点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.9
员工
9.5
性价比
9.6

点评

    Scott
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月5日
    Freindly staff, always a good time.
    prateek
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月29日

    A super relaxing weekend!

    Cleanliness and excellent view from the room.
    Katelyn Wright
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日

    Friendly staff and a comfortable, affordable stay

    Friendly staff, clean, affordable stay with kitchen
    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月22日

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Had no issues.
    We spent two peaceful nights here and this was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. Very laid back when we were there and we had a terrific view of the lake from our unit. Our unit had a full kitchen, a separate bedroom and a patio. Everything was first rate and very clean. Management is very friendly and accommodating. Green grass and landscaping around the complex. Nothing fancy on the outside but inside the units was very nice.
    Glynis
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月14日

    Babine Lake is amazing

    You are there for family or outdoor activities, don't expect restaurants or stores for shopping
    Beautiful location overlooking the lake
    Traveldate
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary Jane
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月20日

    Comfortable, convenient, clean, relaxed atmosphere and accommodating

    Karen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月30日

    Lovely Granisle

    The location was great and the room was lovely - fully equipped kitchen, sitting room, bathroom and separate bedroom. It could easily have slept 4. We had a fantastic view of the lake from the patio window in the sitting room. Our car was parked right outside the unit and it was just a short walk down to the lake side. The venue was self-catering, but everything was available to make meals in the kitchen. Shame we couldn't stay longer.
    Lynda
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    henry
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wilmer
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomasz
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Don
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月29日
    I went to Granisle because my mother died. All the staff knew her. They bent over backwards to make my stay the best ever. If you are looking for a small community with people that care, go to Granisle Resort. They make everybody feel like there home
    Daryl
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ann
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    adam
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年7月26日

    A great place to stay if you want to do nothing

    The town is a total dead end, literally nothing there and the only store in town (gas station convenience store) closes before 5. Although advertised, there was no wifi which limited our intended stay
    Nice view of the lake. Room was a little dated but quite nice really. Kitchenette worked well as you need to be self sufficient in the town, one restaurant, closes at 6pm
    Tim
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月19日

    Excellent resort with great people running it.

    The bed was too stiff for my back
    Max
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月25日

    Thumbs up

    Microwave had to be moved in order to plug it in
    Friendly greeting at check in, room had beautiful view of the lake, and was spotlessly clean.
正在载入点评