Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Katelyn Wright
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017

    Friendly staff and a comfortable, affordable stay

    Friendly staff, clean, affordable stay with kitchen
    Glynis
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    Babine Lake is amazing

    You are there for family or outdoor activities, don't expect restaurants or stores for shopping
    Beautiful location overlooking the lake
    Traveldate
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Jane
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2017

    Comfortable, convenient, clean, relaxed atmosphere and accommodating

    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 May 2017

    Lovely Granisle

    The location was great and the room was lovely - fully equipped kitchen, sitting room, bathroom and separate bedroom. It could easily have slept 4. We had a fantastic view of the lake from the patio window in the sitting room. Our car was parked right outside the unit and it was just a short walk down to the lake side. The venue was self-catering, but everything was available to make meals in the kitchen. Shame we couldn't stay longer.
    Lynda
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    henry
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    25 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2016
    I went to Granisle because my mother died. All the staff knew her. They bent over backwards to make my stay the best ever. If you are looking for a small community with people that care, go to Granisle Resort. They make everybody feel like there home
    Ann
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barb
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    Freindly staff, always a good time.
    prateek
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2017

    A super relaxing weekend!

    Cleanliness and excellent view from the room.
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Had no issues.
    We spent two peaceful nights here and this was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. Very laid back when we were there and we had a terrific view of the lake from our unit. Our unit had a full kitchen, a separate bedroom and a patio. Everything was first rate and very clean. Management is very friendly and accommodating. Green grass and landscaping around the complex. Nothing fancy on the outside but inside the units was very nice.
    Wilmer
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daryl
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adam
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    26 July 2016

    A great place to stay if you want to do nothing

    The town is a total dead end, literally nothing there and the only store in town (gas station convenience store) closes before 5. Although advertised, there was no wifi which limited our intended stay
    Nice view of the lake. Room was a little dated but quite nice really. Kitchenette worked well as you need to be self sufficient in the town, one restaurant, closes at 6pm
    Tim
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2016

    Excellent resort with great people running it.

    The bed was too stiff for my back
Loading reviews