Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Ines
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017

    Alles top, Wohnung, Aussstattung, Personal, Preis.

    Anfahrt vom highway und der nächsten grösseren stadt ist doch etwas weit (ca. 60 km) wenn man nur für eine Nacht da ist. Aber bei gutem Wetter für längeren Aufenthalt bestens geeignet.
    Sehr schöne und moderne Zimmer und Einrichtung, kein 70er Jahre Stil, wie die meisten anderen Motels. Austattung (Geschirr, Besteck etc.) auch top und nicht zusammengwürfelte Reste. Bad einwandfrei, alles in der Wohnung neu und sauber. Schöner Blick auf den Babine Lake. Einfaches, aber gutes Restaurant mit homemade cooking in der nähe empfohlen.
    Christiane
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. August 2017

    Wer die Ruhe liebt...

    Nichts los. Kein Supermarkt in einer Umgebung von 50 km!!! (War ja kein Frühstück dabei) Keine Restaurants... Kein Haarfön.
    Sehr schöne Lage
    Scott
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Juni 2018
    Freindly staff, always a good time.
    prateek
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. September 2017

    A super relaxing weekend!

    Cleanliness and excellent view from the room.
    Katelyn Wright
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2017

    Friendly staff and a comfortable, affordable stay

    Friendly staff, clean, affordable stay with kitchen
    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2017

    Wonderful place to stay.

    Had no issues.
    We spent two peaceful nights here and this was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. Very laid back when we were there and we had a terrific view of the lake from our unit. Our unit had a full kitchen, a separate bedroom and a patio. Everything was first rate and very clean. Management is very friendly and accommodating. Green grass and landscaping around the complex. Nothing fancy on the outside but inside the units was very nice.
    Glynis
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2017

    Babine Lake is amazing

    You are there for family or outdoor activities, don't expect restaurants or stores for shopping
    Beautiful location overlooking the lake
    Traveldate
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mary Jane
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Juni 2017

    Comfortable, convenient, clean, relaxed atmosphere and accommodating

    Karen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Mai 2017

    Lovely Granisle

    The location was great and the room was lovely - fully equipped kitchen, sitting room, bathroom and separate bedroom. It could easily have slept 4. We had a fantastic view of the lake from the patio window in the sitting room. Our car was parked right outside the unit and it was just a short walk down to the lake side. The venue was self-catering, but everything was available to make meals in the kitchen. Shame we couldn't stay longer.
    Lynda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    henry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wilmer
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomasz
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Don
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2016
    I went to Granisle because my mother died. All the staff knew her. They bent over backwards to make my stay the best ever. If you are looking for a small community with people that care, go to Granisle Resort. They make everybody feel like there home
    Daryl
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ann
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    adam
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Juli 2016

    A great place to stay if you want to do nothing

    The town is a total dead end, literally nothing there and the only store in town (gas station convenience store) closes before 5. Although advertised, there was no wifi which limited our intended stay
    Nice view of the lake. Room was a little dated but quite nice really. Kitchenette worked well as you need to be self sufficient in the town, one restaurant, closes at 6pm
    Tim
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juli 2016

    Excellent resort with great people running it.

    The bed was too stiff for my back
Bewertungen werden geladen